Ph: 07 5641 1220  or  Ph:  07 5301 9345
                                                                                                 Mob: 0466 411 525                                   General Aviation
                                                                                         Email:   fly@inspireaviation.com                        Recreational Aviation

                   CASA Approval: CASA.141 FTO.0021                                            

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Loops, barrel rolls, dive bombing and strafing beachgoers - this introductory lesson had it all.
Actually all I did was gently turn a couple of times and change altitude when Rob told me too.
Has a terrific time - Rob & Leanne are great.
Might have to rattle the piggy bank for a few more lessons.
 
Date of Posting: 15 February 2015
Posted By: Gosling
Totally amazing experience from the get go! Top class friendly and personal service from the moment you enter the office which extends all the way to the sky during your flight. I'm rating Inspire Aviation 10 stars out of 5 (WOMO please add more stars for this business coz 5 ain't enough!) I'm coming back and plan to tell the world how great Inspire Aviation are. Lionel Aitken (Sunshine Coast)
 
Date of Posting: 15 February 2015
Posted By: Jimmy
Joy Flight/Flying lesson leaving from the Caloundra Airport over the Sunshine Coast was amazing! Enjoyed every bit of it from start to finish and will definitely be back. Thanks Rob
 
Date of Posting: 14 February 2015
Posted By: Jay
Introductory Flying Lesson
This was an amazing experience . I could never have imagined how awesome it felt to be in control of a plane. Rob did a great job and helped me feel not so nervous :) Do this, it is really fun
 
Date of Posting: 11 February 2015
Posted By: Steve
I had a fantastic introduction flight. Rob, with his sense of humour & pleasant professionalism really made my flight an experience and a memory that will last forever. Bruce
 
Date of Posting: 11 February 2015
Posted By: Bruce
I have always wanted to learn how to fly... Being still at high school I didnt think it was possible until I spoke to Rob at Inspire.

Finding out he started at the same age as me is awesome.

I have joined Inspire Junior Aviator program and its better than i thought it would be.

Few more lessons and solo here i come!

Its cool that i will be flying a plane before any of my mates can even drive.

Thanks rob.
 
Date of Posting: 01 February 2015
Posted By: Mitchell
Friendly staff, relaxed learning environment, great first flying experience, Rob has definitely given me an appetite for more so I'm gonna be back to book again soon!
 
Date of Posting: 26 January 2015
Posted By: John
After an amazing scenic flight there is no question as to the fact that inspire aviation is the best in the business. With its amazingly friendly staff it makes learning to fly a blast. I would suggest this amazing company to all who aspire to fly.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2015
Posted By: Caitlina
Superb! Like many, started off with a Groupon 'flight experience' voucher and I'm now hooked. Leanne is very friendly and well organised on the front desk and Rob (Chief Flying Instructor) is a consummate professional. Makes the whole flying process interesting, fun and rewarding. Massive recommendation.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2015
Posted By: Pete
Had an amazing introduction flight and then couldn't keep the kids out. Aged 14,12 &10 definitely some budding aviators, still can't get the smiles off their faces. Rob was friendly smiling and very reassuring. Will definitely be back.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2015
Posted By: David

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 17


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

CASA Approval: CASA.141 FTO.0021

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.